FEDEC-VD



Secrétariat

021 613 23 13
fedec@cath-vd.ch
Chemin des Mouettes 4
CP 600
1001 Lausanne

Notre équipe

Secrétaire général
Cédric Pillonel
021 613 23 08
cedric.pillonel@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Assistante de direction
Florence Hantson
021 613 23 57
florence.hantson@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Secrétaire de direction
Lyla Vaucher-de-la-Croix
021 613 23 10
lyla.vaucherdelacroix@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Ressources humaines
Sophie Boudry
021 613 23 01
sophie.boudry@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Responsable comptabilité
Corinne Henry
021 613 23 09
corinne.henry@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Gestionnaire comptable
Jean Michoud
021 613 23 09
jean.michoud@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Juriste
Isabelle Reymond
021 613 23 11
isabelle.reymond@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Intendant
Christian Gauthier
079 227 59 04
christian.gauthier@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Gestion du parc informatique
Nicolas Ripoll
021 613 23 15
nicolas.ripoll@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne
Support informatique
Miguel Da Silva
021 613 23 20
miguel.dasilva@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
1007 Lausanne

Publications