Social et rue

Personnes de références

Département Solidarités
Pascal Bregnard
021 613 23 88
079 890 74 28
pascal.bregnard@cath-vd.ch
Map Chemin des Mouettes 4
Lausanne
Moudon-Payerne
• Marie-Antoinette Lorwich
076 615 21 59
marie.lorwich@cath-vd.ch
Lausanne et sa région
Pierre Baconnier
079 197 96 87
pierre.baconnier@cath-vd.ch
Lausanne centre
Pierre-Alain Maire
079 797 49 68
pierre-alain.maire@cath-vd.ch
Map Boulevard de Grancy 29
Lausanne
Lausanne ouest
Jean de Dieu Rudacogora
078 922 67 93
jean.rudacogora@cath-vd.ch
Lausanne ouest
Marie-Claire Rosetti
079 191 82 42
marie-claire.rosetti@cath-vd.ch
Map Avenue du 14-Avril 34
Renens
La Côte
Françoise Gariazzo Dessiex
079 813 81 35
francoise.gariazzo@cath-vd.ch
Nord vaudois
Pierre Baconnier
079 197 96 87
pierre.baconnier@cath-vd.ch
Yverdon et sa région
Riviera
Marie-Laure de Preux
076 615 21 58
marie-laure.depreux@cath-vd.ch

Publications