Pour les Adultes

  • OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Personnes de références

Département Adultes
021 613 23 63
service.formation@cath-vd.ch
Ch. des Mouettes 4
CP 600
1001 Lausanne


Responsable du département
Philippe Becquart
021 613 23 50
philippe.becquart@cath-vd.ch
Secrétariat
Jackeline Polla
021 613 23 63
jackeline.polla@cath-vd.ch
Secrétariat
Pierre-André Werlen
021 613 23 36
pierre-andre.werlen@cath-vd.ch
Formation
Monique Dorsaz
021 613 23 92
079 139 03 28
monique.dorsaz@cath-vd.ch
Formation
Malgorzata Dziegielewska
021 613 23 92
079 520 06 73
malgorzata.dziegielewska@cath-vd.ch
Formation
Roula Lopez
021 613 23 21
roula.lopez@cath-vd.ch
Formation
Jean-Daniel Loye
021 613 23 65
jean-daniel.loye@cath-vd.ch
Formation
Alain Viret
021 613 23 22
077 493 03 76
alain.viret@cath-vd.ch
Pastorale des familles
Monique Dorsaz
021 613 23 92
079 139 03 28
monique.dorsaz@cath-vd.ch
Pastorale des familles
Pascal Dorsaz
021 613 23 58
079 139 03 29
pascal.dorsaz@cath-vd.ch
Vie spirituelle
Sr Daniela Ardizzoni
021 613 23 30
079 932 65 51
daniela.ardizzoni@cath-vd.ch
Vie spirituelle
Marie-Danièle Litzler
021 613 23 80
079 139 03 30
marie-daniele.litzler@cath-vd.ch
Dialogue œcuménique
Panayotis Stelios
021 613 23 31
077 401 38 48
panayotis.stelios@cath-vd.ch
Dialogue interreligieux
Dominique Voinçon
021 613 23 31
079 954 10 27
dominique.voincon@cath-vd.ch